Board of Trustees

Dedicated community leaders who share and project the Albright mission.

Gretchen Wagoner, Chair

Dale E. Moyer, Vice-Chair

Dr. Howard C. Berthold, Jr., Ph.D.

Jeff Crossland

Robert J. Funk

Donna Manseau

Rev. Gregory C. Myers

Eric M. Raski

Joanne Semanchick

Dr. Nancy Story Somers

Steve Takach

Jane Taylor

Edward “Ty” Trainor

Kevin Waple

Brian Wolfe